Joe Budden Releases "Rage & The Machine" LP

On his latest venture, Joe Budden join forces with producer Araabmuzik to drop his "Rage & The Machine" LP.

This is Joe's most recent project since dropping All Love Lost. 

Besides Araabmuzik, Joe calls on Tory Lanez and Fabolous to add some heat to this project and also features his Slaughterhouse comrade Joell Ortiz and longtime friend Emmany.

You can purchase the LP on iTunes or Stream it on Spotify

Check out the track listing Below:

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (Feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (Feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (Feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published